| Message/Author |
|
|
Deliveryagentanimals (Deliveryagentanimals) posted on Monday, January 18, 2010 - 9:56 am
|
|
|
hello sir, im agent breed and i have more birds in the world just going in my site: deliveryagentanimals.blog4ever.com |
|
|
Adamaa (Adamaa) posted on Thursday, March 26, 2009 - 6:28 pm
|
|
|
actually our laws(maldivian )prohibited ti bring live brds to maldives. so we are try to buy fertile egg from you if its possible. almost everything we done to do this things already we have a bird incubator so pls help us to develop our pets culture.we have |
|
|
Adamaa (Adamaa) posted on Thursday, March 26, 2009 - 6:24 pm
|
|
|
| how long will it take to deliver to maldives .how much gurantee you can give for the eggs you are deliver .cox we r new for the this things.but we have all re}ady pets in our home like love bird .parrot .pigeon.pinchaa |
|
|
Adamaa (Adamaa) posted on Thursday, March 26, 2009 - 6:19 pm
|
|
|
| is it possible buy african grey egg |
|
|
Peterwabbit (Peterwabbit) posted on Friday, February 27, 2009 - 10:59 pm
|
|
|
as ivydog has said join a forum im not being funny though if you cant afford to buy a parrot then how can you afford to look after it in the manner it needs and afford vets bills? handreared greys are £550 from breeders on the breeders list on www.parrotlinks.com they are that price for a reason and thats due to all the work that goes into them. also i presume you know just how much time and effort these beautiful creatures take to keep? sorry i dont mean to offend but i have seen hundreds of these wanted free ads and many (not all) end up with the poor bird being rehomed time & time again through no fault of its own be well |
|
|
Ivydog (Ivydog) posted on Tuesday, February 24, 2009 - 7:13 pm
|
|
|
Join parrotlinks.com which is a UK parrot forum moderated by genuine parrot people - there are lists of CAG and TAG breeders on there - but if you want a parrot that has been brought up carefully in the UK with its welfare paramount and free of scams, saying 'free or cheap' is just asking for trouble. You will see the usual going rate for greys on there. Small ads offering greys for £100 or buy one get one free (yes really, I've seen them)are scams, and if the bird does exist it is likely to be sick, illegally bred/imported, an unweaned baby (illegal) or a complete headcase. Never ever pay money without seeing the bird, and avoid anyone who says they will deliver, meet at some service station to hand it over or insists that you have to buy it right now or forget it. Genuine sellers will insist you take your time deciding on making such a commitment and will not sell without meeting the buyer at least once. There are genuine parrot rescue people who can help you - see some of the other conversations and 'rehoming' on parrotlinks- but the question will be 'can you afford/have the time to keep it properly'. These questions are not a criticism, just a way of making sure you have thought about it carefully and understand the commitment - too many parrots end up in rescue because their owners lost interest or couldn't cope. |
|
|
Tina26 (Tina26) posted on Thursday, February 19, 2009 - 2:38 am
|
|
|
be careful most people that offer free parrots want money upfront for transport of the parrot you will never see the parrot and they have your money well known scam |
|
|
Birdlover (Birdlover) posted on Wednesday, February 18, 2009 - 11:09 am
|
|
|
Nancy32, How many greys do you have? How come your email address is registered to France? Are you trying to scam people? |
|
|
Nancy32 (Nancy32) posted on Wednesday, February 18, 2009 - 10:33 am
|
|
|
hello is it true you are really looking for an african grey,contact rence_kim@yahoo.fr for details and pics. |
|
|
Bart (Bart) posted on Sunday, February 15, 2009 - 11:00 am
|
|
|
| hi, i am desperately looking for a grey african parrot, free or as cheap as possible pleas. look forward to hearing from you |
|
|
| Back to top |